Welcome to WHCC Hoosier Country 105.1 FM !!!
Contact Us Today for Advertising Opportunities Both Web and On-Air!
Whitney Allen
7:00pm - 12:00am
Whitney Allen
Request A Song
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

2014 Indiana Hoosiers Football Schedule

 

 

Date Opponet Location Time

Saturday, Aug. 30

Indiana State Sycamores

Memorial Stadium

12:00 pm

Saturday, Sept. 13 Bowling Green Falcons Doyt Perry Stadium 12:00 pm
Saturday, Sept. 20 Missouri Tigers Faurot Field TBA

Saturday, Sept. 27

Maryland Terrapins

Memorial Stadium

TBA

Saturday, Oct. 4

North Texas Mean Green

Memorial Stadium

TBA

Saturday, Oct. 11 Iowa Hawkeyes Kinnick Stadium 12:00 p.m. ET

Saturday, Oct. 18

Michigan State Spartans

Memorial Stadium

3:30 p.m. ET

Saturday, Nov. 1 Michigan Wolverines Michigan Stadium 3:30 p.m. ET

Saturday, Nov. 8

Penn State Nittany Lions

Memorial Stadium

TBA

Saturday, Nov. 15 Rutgers Scarlet Knights High Point Solutions Stadium TBA
Saturday, Nov. 22 Ohio State Buckeyes Ohio Stadium TBA

Saturday, Nov. 29

Purdue Boilermakers

Memorial Stadium

TBA

Saturday, Dec. 6

Big Ten Championship

Lucas Oil Stadium

8:00 p.m. ET

 

 

 

Please join us for our Annual  Countdown to Kickoff Tailgate, 2 hours prior to every home game! Now located in Hoosier Village! Food, drinks and live music! 

 

 

Band Schedule:

August 30-Sad Sam Blues Jam  

 

 September 27-The Summertime Band 

 

October 4-Reese Tanner 

 

 October 18-Sheila Stephen and the Rodeo Monkeys

 

November 8-Jake Dodds  

 

 November 29-Hudson Hornet

 

 

Thanks to our 2014 Countdown to Kickoff Tailgate Sponsors:

 

                   

 

 

 

       

 

 

 

 

       

 

 

 

                             

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our 2014 Game Sponsors: 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

           

 

 

                                     

 

 

 

Weather
Bloomington, IN
Partly Cloudy 54°F
  • 83% humidity
  • Winds at 0 mph
Full Forecast
Hoosier Country Polls
Who is your pick for the World Series?
Kansas City Royals
San Francisco Giants
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)
Name:
Email:
Your email address is never published.
View Results
LinkedUpRadio Envisionwise Web Services